Lets Play | God of War

Pt. 1 (The Stranger)

Pt. 2 (The Witch)

Pt. 3 (The Mountain Base)

Pt. 4 (The First Realm)

Pt. 5 (The End of the First Realm)

Pt. 6 (Back Through the Mountain)

Pt. 7 (Over the River and Through the Woods)

Pt. 8 (The Mason Pathway)

Pt. 9 (The Land of the Giants)

Pt. 10 (Thor’s Brothers)

Pt. 11 (The Blades of Chaos)

Pt. 12 (The Truth Told)

Pt. 13 (An Over Confident Son)

Pt. 14 (Back to the Realm of the Dead)

Pt. 15 (The Realm Between Realms)

Pt. 16 (The Finale)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.